Through the following content , you can:

Listen to popular cases , get practice on projects

Accumulate skills and experiences , improve your career

Contact with experts , expand your networks

Negotiate business cooperation , promote personal image

150 top leaders

The meeting will bring the world’s top design and business leaders together to discuss how to make our world achieve greater progress and be more wonderful by design! We had these speakers in the past: Esslinger、Paul Gardien ,Bo Begole ,Alex Faaborg ,Barry Katz ,Larry Leifer ,Charles Hayes etc.

There will be 12 keynote speeches , 30 summits, 84 practical workshops during the conference. Design leaders, experts, elites from home and abroad will give an original ideas by combining their own design experience, which refers to interactive design , visual design ,user research ,design management ,service design ,design thinking as well as many other subjects.

3000名志同道合的从业精英

汇聚国内外互联网、移动互联网、物联网、3C、电商、智能硬件、通讯、娱乐、金融、医疗、教育、制造业等各领域从业者,千人与会,直面交流,构建国际化人脉,挖掘商机,合作共赢。

最前沿的交互科技产品展

汇集最前沿、最价值、最热潮的互联网、科技、智能硬件类产品,类目繁多,形式多样。现场将举行评选与颁奖,是优秀企业、设计团队宣传展示的最佳平台。

A relaxing and cheerful business gathering

We will have high-end and private social parties. Despite acquiring knowledge tensely, we also provide you a relaxing atmosphere. You can interact and communicate freely , express your thoughts and ideas, make friends with the excellent experts from other countries. You are able to show enterprise’s image and your personal image.

Investigations of the international enterprises of Internet

We will have a deep visit to Baidu "Deep learning" Institute ,Microsoft ,MIMU and other transnational Internet enterprise and design companies. You will experience the culture and the atmosphere of different enterprises , interact with elite teams ,expand businesses and cooperate with them.

About us

International eXperience Design Committee (IXDC) is a non-profit organization founded in 2010 with the support of over 20 famous companies and universities in China. Its primary responsibility is to promote the notion of experiencing the value of innovation to the society, and its significant task is to construct an international platform for exhibition and communication.

Contact us

通过以下内容,您可以

聆听热点案例,身临项目实践

积累经验技能,职场步步晋升

接触专家大牛,拓展广阔人脉

洽谈商务合作,提升展示形象

150位国内外UX领袖精英

汇聚世界顶级的设计领袖与商业领袖,共同探讨发现如何通过设计让世界更好,更酷、更进步!过去的主讲人们包括:Hartmut Esslinger、Paul Gardien、Bo Begole、Alex Faaborg、Barry Katz、Larry Leifer、Charles Hayes等

126场以案例说话的演讲与工作坊

12场Keynote演讲,30场主题峰会演讲,84场实践工作坊。国内外设计领袖、专家、精英们充分结合自身经验与案例发表精辟独到见解,涉及交互设计、视觉设计、用户研究、设计管理、服务设计、设计思维等专业内容。思想碰撞,案例分享,技能学习,交流互动。

3000名志同道合的从业精英

汇聚国内外互联网、移动互联网、物联网、3C、电商、智能硬件、通讯、娱乐、金融、医疗、教育、制造业等各领域从业者,千人与会,直面交流,构建国际化人脉,挖掘商机,合作共赢。

最前沿的交互科技产品展

汇集最前沿、最价值、最热潮的互联网、科技、智能硬件类产品,类目繁多,形式多样。现场将举行评选与颁奖,是优秀企业、设计团队宣传展示的最佳平台。

轻松愉快的商务聚会

高端私密的社交聚会,在紧张的知识汲取之余,更有在轻松的氛围下,亲密地互动与交流,结识国内外专家领袖,展示自我与企业形象,表达思想与见解。

深入跨国互联网公司考察交流

深入拜访百度深度学习研究院、微软、小米等知名互联网企业与设计公司。感受不同企业的文化、氛围,与设计领袖、精英团队交流互动,拓展业务,对接合作。

关于我们

国际体验设计协会(IXDC)是由20多家中国知名公司和大学联合支持在2010年成立的非盈利机构。向社会推广体验创新价值的理念是首要职责,搭建展示和交流的国际平台是重要任务。国际体验设计大会由IXDC举办,是亚洲最具影响力的用户体验盛会。

联系方式